en to zh_CN translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: 
    Build directory:
zh_CN: 
    构建目录:

en: 
    Enter a number (default=1):
zh_CN: 
    输入数字 (默认=1):

en:  (Build Files Exist)
zh_CN:  (构建文件已存在)

en:  (Installed)
zh_CN:  (已安装)

en:  [Installed]
zh_CN:  [已安装]

en:  there is nothing to do
zh_CN:  今日无事可做

en: %s [A]ll [Ab]ort [I]nstalled [No]tInstalled or (1 2 3, 1-3, ^4)
zh_CN: %s [A]全部 [Ab]中止 [I]已安装 [No]未安装 或 (1 2 3, 1-3, ^4)

en: %s already made -- skipping build
zh_CN: %s 已生成 -- 跳过构建

en: %s is not set
zh_CN: 未设置 %s

en: %s is present.
zh_CN: %s 存在。

en: %s is up to date -- skipping
zh_CN: %s 是最新的 -- 跳过

en: %s to upgrade/install.
zh_CN: %s 个要进行升级/安装的包。

en: %s will also be installed for this operation.
zh_CN: %s 也会为此操作而被安装。

en: %s, required by: %s
zh_CN: %s, 被以下需要: %s

en: %s: No changes -- skipping
zh_CN: %s: 没有更改 -- 跳过

en: %s: can't use target with option --aur -- skipping
zh_CN: %s: 不能将目标与选项 --aur 一起使用 -- 跳过

en: %s: can't use target with option --repo -- skipping
zh_CN: %s: 不能将目标与选项 --repo 一起使用 -- 跳过

en: %s: ignoring package upgrade (%s => %s)
zh_CN: %s: 忽略包升级 (%s => %s)

en: %s: local (%s) is newer than AUR (%s)
zh_CN: %s: 本地 (%s) 比 AUR (%s) 更新

en: %s: please set AUR_USERNAME and AUR_PASSWORD environment variables for voting
zh_CN: %s: 请设置 AUR_USERNAME 与 AUR_PASSWORD 环境变量以投票

en: (%d/%d) Downloaded PKGBUILD from ABS: %s
zh_CN: (%d/%d) 从 ABS 下载了 PKGBUILD: %s

en: (%d/%d) Downloaded PKGBUILD: %s
zh_CN: (%d/%d) 下载了 PKGBUILD: %s

en: (%d/%d) Failed to download PKGBUILD: %s
zh_CN: (%d/%d) 下载PKGBUILD失败

en: (%d/%d) Parsing SRCINFO: %s
zh_CN: (%d/%d) 正在解析 SRCINFO: %s

en: (Installed)
zh_CN: (已安装)

en: (Installed: %s)
zh_CN: (已安装: %s)

en: (Orphaned)
zh_CN: (孤包)

en: (Out-of-date: %s)
zh_CN: (过时的: %s)

en: Add %s or %s to your environment variables
zh_CN: 将 %s 或 %s 添加到你的环境变量

en: Avoid running yay as root/sudo.
zh_CN: 避免以 root/sudo 运行 yay。

en: Check Dependency
zh_CN: 作为检查依赖安装

en: Check Deps
zh_CN: 检查依赖

en: Checking development packages...
zh_CN: 正在检查开发包...

en: Cleaning (%d/%d): %s
zh_CN: 正在清理 (%d/%d): %s

en: Conflicts With
zh_CN: 与它冲突

en: Deleting (%d/%d): %s
zh_CN: 正在删除 (%d/%d): %s

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 作为依赖安装

en: Depends On
zh_CN: 依赖以下包

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Diffs to show?
zh_CN: 显示哪些包的差异？

en: Disable 'provides' setting by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用 'provides' 设置

en: Do you want to remove ALL AUR packages from cache?
zh_CN: 你是否要从缓存中删除所有 AUR 软件包？

en: Do you want to remove ALL untracked AUR files?
zh_CN: 你是否要删除所有未跟踪的 AUR 文件？

en: Do you want to remove all other AUR packages from cache?
zh_CN: 你是否要从缓存中删除所有其他 AUR 软件包？

en: Edit PKGBUILD with?
zh_CN: 使用什么来编辑 PKGBUILD？

en: Error during AUR search: %s
zh_CN: 搜索 AUR 时出错: %s

en: Excluding packages may cause partial upgrades and break systems
zh_CN: 排除软件包可能会导致不完整的升级并破坏系统

en: Explicit
zh_CN: 单独指定安装

en: Explicitly installed packages: %s
zh_CN: 单独指定安装的软件包: %s

en: Failed to find AUR package for
zh_CN: 查找 AUR 软件包失败：

en: Failed to install layer, rolling up to next layer.
zh_CN: 层级安装失败，正在合并到下一个层级。

en: Failed to install the following packages. Manual intervention is required:
zh_CN: 无法安装以下软件包, 需要手动介入处理:

en: First Submitted
zh_CN: 首次提交

en: Flagged Out Of Date AUR Packages:
zh_CN: 标记为过时的 AUR 软件包:

en: Foreign installed packages: %s
zh_CN: 已安装的外部软件包: %s

en: Found git repo: %s
zh_CN: 已找到 git 仓库: %s

en: GenDB finished. No packages were installed
zh_CN: GenDB 完成。 没有安装任何软件包

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Import?
zh_CN: 导入？

en: Importing keys with gpg...
zh_CN: 正在导入 GPG 密钥...

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Make Dependency
zh_CN: 作为构建依赖安装

en: Make Deps
zh_CN: 构建依赖

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: Missing AUR Debug Packages:
zh_CN: 缺少 AUR 调试包:

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No AUR package found for
zh_CN: 找不到 AUR 包

en: No package found for
zh_CN: 找不到包

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Optional Deps
zh_CN: 可选依赖

en: Orphan (unmaintained) AUR Packages:
zh_CN: 孤包 (无人维护) 的 AUR 软件包：

en: Out-of-date
zh_CN: 过时

en: PGP keys need importing:
zh_CN: 需要导入的 PGP 密钥:

en: PKGBUILD up to date, skipping download: %s
zh_CN: PKGBUILD 是最新的，跳过下载: %s

en: PKGBUILDs to edit?
zh_CN: 要编辑哪些 PKGBUILD？

en: Package Base
zh_CN: 基本包

en: Package Base ID
zh_CN: 基本包 ID

en: Packages not in AUR:
zh_CN: 不在 AUR 中的软件包：

en: Packages to cleanBuild?
zh_CN: 清理哪些包的构建文件？

en: Packages to exclude
zh_CN: 要排除的软件包

en: Packages to exclude: (eg: "1 2 3", "1-3", "^4" or repo name)
zh_CN: 要排除的包: (示例: "1 2 3", "1-3", "^4" 或软件库名称)

en: Packages to install (eg: 1 2 3, 1-3 or ^4)
zh_CN: 要安装的包 (示例: 1 2 3, 1-3 或 ^4)

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 受欢迎度

en: Proceed with install?
zh_CN: 继续安装？

en: Provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Remove make dependencies after install?
zh_CN: 安装后删除构建依赖？

en: Replaces
zh_CN: 替换

en: Repository
zh_CN: 软件库

en: Repository AUR
zh_CN: AUR 软件库

en: Searching AUR for updates...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 AUR 更新...

en: Searching databases for updates...
zh_CN: 正在搜索数据库更新...

en: Showing repo packages only
zh_CN: 仅显示软件库软件包

en: Size of pacman cache %s: %s
zh_CN: pacman 缓存大小 %s: %s

en: Size of yay cache %s: %s
zh_CN: yay 缓存大小 %s: %s

en: Snapshot URL
zh_CN: 快照 URL

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Ten biggest packages:
zh_CN: 十个最大的软件包:

en: The following packages are not compatible with your architecture:
zh_CN: 下列软件包与你的系统架构不兼容:

en: There are %[1]d providers available for %[2]s:
zh_CN: 对于 %[2] 有 %[1]d 个结果：

en: There may be another Pacman instance running. Waiting...
zh_CN: 可能还有另一个 Pacman 实例正在运行。等待中...

en: Total Size occupied by packages: %s
zh_CN: 包占用的总大小: %s

en: Total installed packages: %s
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包总数:  %s

en: Try to build them anyway?
zh_CN: 依然尝试构建吗？

en: Unable to clean:
zh_CN: 无法清理：

en: Unable to find the following packages:
zh_CN: 找不到下列软件包：

en: Unable to handle package vote for: %s. err: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理软件包的投票: %s。错误: %s

en: Unable to remove %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s: %s

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Votes
zh_CN: 得票

en: Yay version v%s
zh_CN: Yay 版本 v%s

en: [N]one
zh_CN: [N]没有

en: aborting due to user
zh_CN: 用户自行终止

en: argument '-' specified without input on stdin
zh_CN: 指定了参数“-”，但未在 stdin 输入任何内容

en: cannot find PKGBUILD and .SRCINFO in directory
zh_CN: 在目录中找不到 PKGBUILD 和 .SRCINFO 文件

en: cannot find package name: %v
zh_CN: 找不到包名: %v

en: could not find PKGDEST for: %s
zh_CN: 找不到 PKGDEST: %s

en: could not find all required packages
zh_CN: 无法找到所有必需的软件包

en: could not find any package archives listed in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中无法找到任何软件包存档

en: dependency
zh_CN: 作为依赖安装

en: devel check for package failed: '%s' encountered an error
zh_CN: 软件包的开发检查失败: '%s' 遇到了错误

en: editor did not exit successfully, aborting: %s
zh_CN: 编辑器未成功退出，正在中止: %s

en: error downloading sources: %s
zh_CN: 下载源文件时出错: %s

en: error fetching %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 时出错: %s

en: error installing repo packages
zh_CN: 安装软件库软件包时出错

en: error installing:
zh_CN: 安装时出错:

en: error making: %s
zh_CN: 生成时出错: %s

en: error merging %s: %s
zh_CN: 合并 %s 时出错: %s

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错

en: error refreshing databases
zh_CN: 刷新数据库时出错

en: error resetting %s: %s
zh_CN: 重置 %s 时出错: %s

en: error updating package install reason to %s
zh_CN: 更新软件包安装原因至 %s 时出错

en: explicit
zh_CN: 单独指定安装

en: failed to create directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s': %s

en: failed to open config file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 '%s': %s

en: failed to parse %s -- skipping: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s -- 跳过: %s

en: failed to parse %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s: %s

en: failed to parse .SRCINFO
zh_CN: 无法解析 .SRCINFO

en: failed to read config file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件 '%s': %s

en: failed to retrieve aur Cache
zh_CN: 无法获取 AUR 缓存

en: ignoring package devel upgrade (no AUR info found):
zh_CN: 忽略软件包开发更新（未找到 AUR 信息）：

en: input too long
zh_CN: 输入过长

en: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 无效数字: %s

en: invalid option '%s'
zh_CN: 无效选项 '%s'

en: invalid option: '--deps' and '--explicit' may not be used together
zh_CN: 无效选项: '--deps' 和 '--explicit' 不能同时指定

en: invalid repository
zh_CN: 无效软件库

en: invalid value: %d is not between %d and %d
zh_CN: 无效值: %d 不在 %d 和 %d 之间

en: no keys to import
zh_CN: 没有要导入的密钥

en: no query was executed
zh_CN: 没有查询被执行

en: no target directories specified
zh_CN: 未指定目标目录

en: nothing to install for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有需要安装的依赖软件包

en: only one operation may be used at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能使用一项操作

en: only one target is allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许一个目标

en: package | packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包

en: package '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 找不到软件包 '%s'

en: package not found in AUR
zh_CN: AUR 中找不到软件包

en: package not found in repos
zh_CN: 软件库中找不到软件包

en: problem importing keys
zh_CN: 导入密钥时出现问题

en: removing AUR packages from cache...
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中删除 AUR 软件包...

en: removing untracked AUR files from cache...
zh_CN: 正在从缓存中删除未跟踪的 AUR 文件...

en: the PKGDEST for %s is listed by makepkg but does not exist: %s
zh_CN: %s 的 PKGDEST 由 makepkg 列出，但不存在: %s

en: there is nothing to do
zh_CN: 今日无事可做

en: unable to CreateHandle: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建句柄: %s

en: unhandled operation
zh_CN: 未处理的操作

en: unknown-version
zh_CN: 未知版本
